Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

10646780_835251193181680_7488467295999666234_n.jpg

Contacts

Hunters Hill Rugby Seniors contacts details for coaches and board members.

Contacts

Coaches and Managers

Board Members

Postal and Bank Details

Coaches & Managers

1ST Grade

Forwards/Club Coach: Clint Allardice

Backs Coach: Zak Agar
zak.agah@iag.com.au
0414 838 749

Managers:
Phil Shaw
phillshawconstructions@optusnet.com.au
0412 295 907

Liam Cooper
liam@fujifinancial.com
0421 848 828


2nd Grade

Forwards Coach: Joel Firth
jrfirth7@gmail.com
0415 646 761

Backs Coach: Shane Marchant
shane.oh.marchant@gmail.com
0438 000 160

Manager: Damien Treseder
sydneyci@tpg.com.au
0413 705 507


Colts

Forwards Coach: Russell Kershler  
learusk@bigpond.net.au
0414 610 176

Backs Coach: Gary Henwood
thenwood@optusnet.com.au
0401 275 793

Assistant coach/Manager/Trainer/runner/Mentor
Will Carew
Will.carew@oracle.com
0422 285 025


3rd Grade

Coaches/Managers

Matt Macrae
matt.macrae@qbe.com
0438 794 751

Chris Collins
collinsdesign@hotmail.com
0403 131 689

Julian Arndt
julianarndt@gmail.com
0408 848 163


4th Grade

Forwards & Manager: Renny Iles 
0419 492 674



Board Members

Chairman: Gary Lane
0419 233 970
laneg@bigpond.net.au

Vice Chairman: Ben Chaplin
0431 953 454
benjamin.chaplin@student.uts.edu.au

Secretary: Julian Luke
0414 548 504
julian.luke.private@gmail.com

Treasurer: Alan Evans
0415 760 729
aje52@optusnet.com.au

Registrar: Sunjay Jain
0435 020 687
sunjay7@me.com

Sponsorship: Paul Shields
0412 470 749
shields.plaumbing@bigpond.com 

Webmaster: Nick Giacomini
0423 358 727
nicholas.giacomini@gmail.com



Postal Address

PO Box 114
Hunters Hill, NSW 2110
Australia

Banking Details

Westpac Bank
BSB:   032000
Acct# 804443
Please put your name against your payment so we know who it is from.