Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

2018 Honours List


Hunters Hill Rugby Seniors homepage. 

Latest information, next game, latest scores.

2018 Honours List


100 Senior Games

Robbie Carter

Steven Morton

Jarrod Thatcher

Club Top Try Scorer

Max Barber

Club Top Point Scorer

Lachie Camroux

Best New Forward

Jono Midghall

Best New Back

Chris Orpen

Most Improved Forward

Tim McGrath

Most Improved Back

Lachlan Camroux

Supporter of the Year

Lindsay McCormack

Clubman of the Year

Ben Chaplin

All Grades Best Player

Ben Rooney

Best New Forward, 1st Grade Best and Fairest & 1st Grade Players Player, Jono Midghall (L) with Club and 1st Grade Coach Clint Allardice (R).

Audrey Legrand (L) received the Women’s 1st Grade Players Player for the second year in a row, with Lauren Salmon, Vice Chair of Women’s Rugby.

All Grades Best and Fairest, Colts Best and Fairest & Colts Players Player, Ben Rooney (C), accepts his award from Colts Coach Greg Wyatt-Spratt (L) and Manager Rod Dufficy (R)

James Roulston (R) accepting Dummy Spit of the Year from the 3rd Grade Coach, and perennial runner up for this award, Chris Groves (L)

Roomate of the Tourist of the Year, Mitch Kenny (L) stands in for Chuck Housego with Chris Groves (R), Tour Director

Robbie Carter (L): Centurion

Steven Morton (L): Centurion

Lindsay McCormack (R) - accepting the Supporter of the Year award from 350 game Honour Cap - Andrew Johnson (L)


1st Grade Best & Fairest

Jono Midghall

1st Grade Players Player

Jono Midghall

Women’s 1st Grade Best & Fairest

Laura O'Brien

Women’s 1st Grade Players Player

Audrey Legrand

2nd Grade Best & Fairest

Ethan Eruini-Bennett & Ollie Roberts

2nd Grade Players Player

Andrew Johnson & Lachlan Shaw

Colts Most Improved Player

James Rennie

Colts Best & Fairest

Ben Rooney

Colts Players Player

Ben Rooney

3rd Grade Best & Fairest

Brad Chalmers & Christian Zizza

3rd Grade Players Player

Rylie Filby

4th Grade Best & Fairest

David Manatua

4th Grade Players Player

Matthew Pike

President's Trophy

Gary Lane

Club Captains Shield

Ben Chaplin

Kick of the Year

Lachie Burke

Dummy Spit of the Year

James Roulston

Tourist of the Year

Chuck Housego